stillbingo.blogg.se

How to format page numbers in word formal report business
How to format page numbers in word formal report business







how to format page numbers in word formal report business

Mahmuda Akter for his careful suggestion and enthusiasm in bringing words at every time during the preparation of the report.Īnd it is worth mentioning to utter the name of my all-respectable teachers of my Department from whom I have learned over the academic years. I convey my heartfelt thanks to my honorable teacher and supervisor Dr. This is high time for me to convey my deepest gratitude and sincere submission to the Almighty ALLAH for giving me the opportunity to accomplish such a huge task of preparing this report. And I deeply regret any inconvenience located in this report and I shall always be available for any clarification required.ĭept. I truly appreciate my topics to be an important and significant one to enhance knowledge without which I would be surely in a vague position. For the preparation of the report, I have focused on the information that was found to be reliable and valid. I have prepared this report based on the data gathered from interviewing various higher officials of cell phone Companies in terms of a questionnaire.

how to format page numbers in word formal report business

This is a report on the Existence of an Internal Control Structure in the Cell phone sector for the fulfillment of course works of the MBA Program and it is my pleasure to present such before you. of Accounting & Information systems (AIS) Existence of Internal Control Structure (ICS)-in the CELL PHONE Sectorĭept.









How to format page numbers in word formal report business